Still On Track

Hey!

Quick update – diet and workout plan are still on, but I’m still having trouble with the 6am wake up & holding onto that precious meditation spot I created!

2/4 is half-way there, now let’s see if I can get the other two going on! They tend to go hand and hand, and with the help of a new motivating alarm (I got-a feeling – I know, it’s cheesy, but hopefully it does the trick) perhaps I can knock all 4 out of the park.

Bug me in the morning to make sure it worked!! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still On Track

  1. Raymond says:

    Good job, girl! Keep it up!

    For getting up at 6, you need to be getting to bed at 10. Definitely no later than 11. Otherwise you’ll just be more and more tired each day and not be able to keep it up. (Trust me — I know, from this week.) If you’re getting to bed on time though, just hop out as soon as the alarm goes off. The strongest temptation to go back to sleep will only be in the first minute or so after you hop up, but it will be there indefinitely if you stay in bed trying to work up motivation or keep from falling back asleep. Set your alarm on the other side of the room with high volume if necessary. πŸ™‚

    • Jeanine says:

      I know – part one of getting up early is not staying up so darn late. It should be easy! I usually get off the phone with S at 10, I just need to go to bed then like he does… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

