Taking care of Me!

Yay! I spent last night cleaning my apartment – feelsgoodman.jpg.

Image

I’ve got my water glass to remind me to stay hydrated. 🙂 My computer playing some tunes, and I’m rocking the dishes the dishwasher can’t handle.  I also did a few loads of laundry, and took out the overflowing garbage and recycling.  Nothing special really, but I got the basics covered so Monday I can do a bit more of a deep cleaning. (Monday morning is my house cleaning morning).

I also spent $84 on a skincare routine.  I’ve never really done anything beyond the very bare bone basics in my self care (shower, brush my teeth, maybe brush my hair,).  I wanted to change that – I want to be the kind of person who cares enough to take care of themselves.  So(!) now I have a fancy face-wash, toner, and moisturizer, as well as a few eye cream samples.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

