I swear I will post soon!

I’ve been spending my time catching up on social life.

I was so zoned out for July, I spent most nights at home watching TV or on the computer.  Since I’ve decided to start saying yes to events, and getting myself out there doing things, I’ve been super busy!  That’s the lovely thing about shifting the focus of one’s life, everyone around you (without you having to say anything) seems to hop on board!

I’ve started a post from day 1 retreat journal entry material, and hopefully I’ll finish it so so you can see it.  Thing is, now I have new exciting news, but I want to tell the story in order!  You’ll have to wait.

Thanks for reading! ~J

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

